Mikey General-We The People-Footprintz Music Group Inc / Qabalah First Music-2020.

16 août 2020 - 2830 vues

Le label Footprintz Music Group nous propose de découvrir le nouvel album:

" We The People " de Mikey General

Tracklist:01-Deliver Me-02-The Word-03-We The People-04-Trust-05-Fortunate-06-Cowboy Times featuring Sensi & Jah D-07-Your Servant-08-Black Experience-09-Until-10-Rules & Reigns-11-Jah Is Great featuring Fantan Mojah-12-Overboard-13-Microchip  .